Tamir Gonen

Our Laboratory

Gonen, Tamir
Investigator, Professor
tgonen@ucla.edu
Hattne, Johan
Research Specialist
hattne@ucla.edu
Ryazantsev, Sergey
Cryo-EM Specialist
sryazant@ucla.edu
Danelius, Emma
Post-Doctoral Fellow
danelius@ucla.edu
Halaby, Steve
Post-Doctoral Fellow
shalaby@ucla.edu
Martynowycz, Michael
Post-Doctoral Fellow
mikewm@ucla.edu
Nguyen, Chi
Post-Doctoral Fellow
chnguyen641@g.ucla.edu
Boone, Brandon
Graduate Student
BABoone@mednet.ucla.edu
Gillman, Cody
Graduate Student
gillmanc@g.ucla.edu
Jacobs, Daniel
Administrative Assistant
DJacobs@mednet.ucla.edu

Alumni

Cruz, Jason
Research Specialist
Currently - Faculty, Memorial Sloan Kettering
Dranow, David
Graduate Student
Currently - Senior Scientist, UCB.
Filbin, Megan
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Currently - Assistant Professor Metro State University, Denver CO.
Lei, Angela
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Currently - Senior Research Investigator, Incyte Corporation
Liu, Shian
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Currently - Postdoctoral Fellow at OHSU
Ma, Jinming
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Currently - Assistant Professor, Anhui University, China
Matthew, Iadanza
Graduate Student
Currently - Postdoctoral Fellow, Leeds University, UK.
Nannenga, Brent
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Currently - Assistant Professor, Arizona State University, Phoenix Az.
Park, Min Sun
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Currently - Scientist Ambry Genetics Aliso Viejo CA.
Reichow, Steve
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Currently - Assistant Professor Portland State University, Portland, OR.
Reyes, Francis
Research Specialist
Rodriguez, Jose
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Currently - Assistant Professor University of California at Los Angeles
Sanchez, Silvia
Research Specialist
Currently - Research Specialist at Janelia Research Campus
Sarhan, Maen
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Currently - Scientist III at Counsyl
Shi, Dan
CryoEM Specialist
Currently - Principal Scientist NIH
Vollmar, Breanna
Graduate Student
Currently - Senior Research Associate, Genentech.
Wisedchaisri, Goragot
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Currently - Instructor, Department of Pharmacology, University of Washington, Seattle.
Zheng, Hongjin
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Currently - Assistant Professor, University of Colorado, Denver Co.