Our Laboratory

alt
Gonen, Tamir
Investigator, Professor
tgonen@g.ucla.edu
alt
Hattne, Johan
Research Specialist
hattne@ucla.edu
alt
Ryazantsev, Sergey
Cryo‐EM Specialist
sryazant@ucla.edu
alt
Danelius, Emma
Postdoctoral Fellow
danelius@ucla.edu
alt
Halaby, Steve
Postdoctoral Fellow
shalaby@ucla.edu
alt
Martynowycz, Michael
Postdoctoral Fellow
mikewm@ucla.edu
alt
Nguyen, Chi
Postdoctoral Fellow
chnguyen641@ucla.edu
alt
Boone, Brandon
Graduate Student
baboone@mednet.ucla.edu
alt
Gillman, Cody
Graduate Student
gillmanc@g.ucla.edu
alt
Xuelang, Mu
Graduate Student
maymay54@ucla.edu
alt
Jacobs, Daniel
Administrative Assistant
djacobs@mednet.ucla.edu

Alumni

de la Cruz, Jason
Research Specialist
Currently: Faculty, Memorial Sloan Kettering
Dranow, David
Graduate Student
Currently: Senior Scientist, UCB.
Filbin, Megan
Postdoctoral Fellow
Currently: Assistant Professor Metro State University, Denver CO.
Iadanza, Matthew
Graduate Student
Currently: Postdoctoral Fellow, Leeds University, UK.
Lei, Angela
Postdoctoral Fellow
Currently: Senior Research Investigator, Incyte Corporation
Liu, Shian
Postdoctoral Fellow
Currently: Postdoctoral Fellow at OHSU
Ma, Jinming
Postdoctoral Fellow
Currently: Assistant Professor, Anhui University, China
Nannenga, Brent
Postdoctoral Fellow
Currently: Assistant Professor, Arizona State University, Phoenix Az.
Park, Min Sun
Postdoctoral Fellow
Currently: Scientist Ambry Genetics Aliso Viejo CA.
Reichow, Steve
Postdoctoral Fellow
Currently: Assistant Professor Portland State University, Portland, OR.
Reyes, Francis
Research Specialist
Rodriguez, Jose
Postdoctoral Fellow
Currently: Assistant Professor University of California at Los Angeles
Sanchez Martinez, Silvia
Research Specialist
Currently: Research Specialist at Janelia Research Campus
Sarhan, Maen
Postdoctoral Fellow
Currently: Scientist III at Counsyl
Shi, Dan
Cryo‐EM Specialist
Currently: Principal Scientist NIH
Vollmar, Breanna
Graduate Student
Currently: Senior Research Associate, Genentech.
Wisedchaisri, Goragot
Postdoctoral Fellow
Currently: Instructor, Department of Pharmacology, University of Washington, Seattle.
Zheng, Hongjin
Postdoctoral Fellow
Currently: Assistant Professor, University of Colorado, Denver Co.