Our laboratory

alt
Gonen, Tamir
Investigator, professor
tgonen@g.ucla.edu
alt
Hattne, Johan
Research specialist
hattne@ucla.eduhattne
alt
Martynowycz, Michael
Cryo‐EM manager
mikewm@ucla.eduDrTheMick
alt
Rusnak, Felicia
Laboratory coordinator
frusnak@g.ucla.edu
alt
Bu, Guanhong
Postdoctoral fellow
ghbu94@ucla.edu
alt
Clabbers, Max
Postdoctoral fellow
clabbers@ucla.educlabbersm
alt
Clark, Lisa
Postdoctoral fellow
ljclark@g.ucla.edu
alt
Danelius, Emma
Postdoctoral fellow
danelius@ucla.edu
alt
Gallenito, Marc
Postdoctoral fellow
mgallenito@g.ucla.edu
alt
Nguyen, Chi
Postdoctoral fellow
chnguyen641@ucla.edu
alt
Patel, Khushboo
Postdoctoral fellow
kpatel2@ucla.edu
alt
Saeher, Callie
Postdoctoral fellow
csaeher@g.ucla.edu
alt
Shiriaeva, Anna
Postdoctoral fellow
shiriaev@g.ucla.edu
alt
Weaver, Sara
Postdoctoral fellow
saraweaver@ucla.edusjweaver
alt
Gillman, Cody
Graduate student
gillmanc@g.ucla.edu
alt
Mu, Xuelang
Graduate student
maymay54@ucla.edu

Alumni

de la Cruz, Jason
Research specialist
Currently: Faculty, Memorial Sloan Kettering
Dranow, David
Graduate student
Currently: Senior scientist, UCB
Filbin, Megan
Postdoctoral fellow
Currently: Assistant professor Metro State University, Denver, CO
Halaby, Steve
Postdoctoral fellow
Currently: Senior scientist, Amgen
Iadanza, Matthew
Graduate student
Currently: Postdoctoral fellow, Leeds University, UK
Lei, Angela
Postdoctoral fellow
Currently: Group leader, Incyte Corporation
Liu, Shian
Postdoctoral fellow
Currently: Postdoctoral fellow, Cornell Medical Center, NYC
Ma, Jinming
Postdoctoral fellow
Currently: Assistant professor, Anhui University, China
Nannenga, Brent
Postdoctoral fellow
Currently: Assistant professor, Arizona State University, Phoenix, AZ
Park, Min Sun
Postdoctoral fellow
Currently: Scientist, Ambry Genetics, Aliso Viejo, CA
Reichow, Steve
Postdoctoral fellow
Currently: Assistant professor, Portland State University, Portland, OR
Reyes, Francis
Research specialist
Currently: Applications specialist, Thermo Fisher/FEI
Sanchez Martinez, Silvia
Research specialist
Currently: Research specialist, Janelia Research Campus
Sarhan, Maen
Postdoctoral fellow
Currently: Scientist III, Counsyl
Shi, Dan
Cryo‐EM manager
Currently: Principal scientist, NIH
Suri, Ikaasa
Undergraduate
Currently: Medical school, NYU
Vollmar, Breanna
Graduate student
Currently: Senior research associate, Genentech
Wisedchaisri, Goragot
Postdoctoral fellow
Currently: Research assistant professor, Department of Pharmacology, University of Washington, Seattle
Zheng, Hongjin
Postdoctoral fellow
Currently: Assistant professor, University of Colorado, Denver, CO